Watch Parties and Events

OU Watch Party News

Deano’s Grill & Tapworks to host this season’s official watch parties.

(Wichita, KS) Football watch parties for the 2017-18 season will take place at Deano’s Grill & Tapworks, the board announced. OU fans are welcome to Deano’s for all televised away games. A section of the restaurant will be set aside for OU fans so get there early.
Here is the schedule:
Sat,  Sep 15    Iowa State *at Ames, Iowa          11:00 a.m.       Bryce
Sat,  Sep 22     Army              Norman         PPV
Sat,  Oct 06   Texas  at Dallas, Texas         Clay
Sat,  Oct 20   TCU * at Fort Worth, Texas       Lori
Sat,  Nov 03  Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas  Mark-Loy-Mary
Fri,  Nov 23   W.Virginia *at Morgantown, .7:00 p.m.Lori-Bryce

Games times vary so check this page for details

Game times vary so check back.

Football – 2018 Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) RESULTS MEDIA
Sat, Sep 01 Florida Atlantic Norman 11:00 a.m. FOX ▪ Tickets
Sat, Sep 08 UCLA Norman 12:00 p.m. FOX ▪ Tickets
Sat, Sep 15 Iowa State * at Ames, Iowa 11:00 a.m. ABC, ESPN, ESPN2 or ESPNU
Sat, Sep 22 Army Norman 6:00 p.m. Tickets
Sat, Sep 29 Baylor * Norman TBA Tickets
Sat, Oct 06 Texas * Dallas, Texas TBA
Sat, Oct 20 TCU * at Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sat, Oct 27 Kansas State * Norman TBA Tickets
Sat, Nov 03 Texas Tech * at Lubbock, Texas TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Oklahoma State * Norman TBA Tickets
Sat, Nov 17 Kansas * Norman TBA Tickets
Fri, Nov 23 West Virginia * at Morgantown, W.V. 7:00 p.m. ESPN